Logo Search packages:      
Sourcecode: yakuake version File versions

main.cpp

/*
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
*/

/*
  Copyright (C) 2005 Francois Chazal <neptune3k@free.fr>
  Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Eike Hein <hein@kde.org>
*/


#include "main_window.h"

#include <klocale.h>
#include <kaboutdata.h>
#include <kcmdlineargs.h>
#include <kuniqueapplication.h>
#include <kdebug.h>


static const char version[] = "2.8";
static const char description[] = I18N_NOOP("A Quake-style terminal emulator based on KDE Konsole technology. ");
static KCmdLineOptions options[] = { KCmdLineLastOption };

int main(int argc, char ** argv)
{
    KAboutData about("yakuake", I18N_NOOP("Yakuake"), version, description,
                     KAboutData::License_GPL, "(C) 2005-2007 The Yakuake Team", 0, 0, 0);
    about.addAuthor("Eike Hein",        I18N_NOOP("Maintainer"), "hein@kde.org");
    about.addAuthor("Francois Chazal",  I18N_NOOP("Project Founder (Inactive)"), "neptune3k@free.fr");
    about.addCredit("Frank Osterfeld",  0, "frank.osterfeld@kdemail.net");
    about.addCredit("Martin Galpin",    0, "martin@nemohackers.org");
    about.addCredit("Thomas Tischler",  0, "Tischler123@t-online.de");
    about.addCredit("Stefan Bogner",    0, "bochi@kmobiletools.org");
    about.addCredit("Georg Wittenburg", 0, "georg.wittenburg@gmx.net");
    about.addCredit("Dominik Seichter", 0, "domseichter@web.de");
    about.addCredit("Bert Speckels",    0, "bert@speckels.de");
    about.addCredit("Daniel 'suslik' D.",    0, "dd@accentsolution.com");

    KCmdLineArgs::init(argc, argv, &about);
    KCmdLineArgs::addCmdLineOptions(options);
    KUniqueApplication::addCmdLineOptions();

    if (!KUniqueApplication::start())
    {
        kdDebug() << "Yakuake is already running!" << endl;
        return(0);
    }

    KUniqueApplication app;
    MainWindow* win = new MainWindow();

    win->hide();
    return app.exec();
}

Generated by  Doxygen 1.6.0   Back to index